02/07/2018

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Victor D. in Lodi, NJ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Comments: Very profesional. Perfect job replacing my water heater, and meticulous while cleaning up after the job was done. Definitely recommend to others.


11/27/2017

3.5
Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 2.5
Review by Alkesander S. in Montclair, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: job was done in time but the price was more than I was expected


11/12/2017

4.0
Quality: 3.0
Customer Service: 3.0
Value for Money: 2.0
Review by Terrel P. in Haledon, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures



10/26/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Larry N. in kearny, NJ
Project: Repair a Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System
Comments: They were honest and provided excellent services. We decided to give them two additional job that day.


10/17/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Chad W. in Woodland Park , NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: They we're very professional. They helped with the plumbing on our house, we took all the plumbing out of the house and replaced it. They were very quick about their work. We agree that honesty and integrity is their specialty!


10/10/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ron A. in South Orange, NJ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Comments: This is the second time I used them to do work at my home and my experience has been excellent each time. I contacted them in the morning and the work was scheduled and completed by 3PM the same day. One thing I like very much is that they take the time to clean up after themselves once their work is complete.


06/24/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Mina A. in Clifton, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Reasonable pricing. Got the job done well and right the first time!


06/23/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Joe F. in Elmwood Park, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Did a good job and clean and neat.


06/22/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marco A. in Paterson, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Time!! is gold and these guys know it .I can say am happy with the service they provide.


06/20/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James M. in Rutherford, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Very honest and helpful


06/15/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Martin M. in Bloomfield, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Plumbers wer knowledgable and courteous. The price was very reasonable.


06/14/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Heba G. in Newark, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: I had an emergency. Needed to replace all existing valves in the shower. Igor was prompt, courteous and efficient. They were in and out before I knew it and didn't try to upsell me or make the issue into something bigger than it was. Transparent pricing and they stayed on budget. They will be my go to from now on. Thanks !

(862) 247-8810


09/08/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Newark, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Great job!


08/22/2017

0.5
Quality: 3.5
Customer Service: 3.5
Value for Money: 0.5
Review by Bob D. in West Orange, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: The work was acceptable, however, their pricing was insane. They charged me $144.46 for a part Home Depot sells for $64.83. Did I mention their labor rate/ Doctors would love to be paid as such! Avoid this plumber at all costs!


07/29/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Bruce B. in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Fast, efficient, professional. Reasonably priced. Full cleanup after work. Very pleased with result. Will hire again in near future.


07/23/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Daryl W. in New Milford, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Showed up on time. Fair pricing. Came back when they said they would to complete the job.


07/02/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Dolores R. in Paterson, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Quick response. Honest. Explained everything clearly...


06/29/2017

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Towaco, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: I was called the same evening and scheduled the visit for two days after.


06/25/2017

4.5
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by John H. in Little Falls, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures


05/26/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Richard C. in Wood Ridge, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: WaterMac was quick to respond and worked around my schedule. They arrived on time and changed the outdoor water hose bib quickly. It was a little more complicated since they had to crawl into a very narrow crawlspace to disconnect the old leaky faucet, but the were able to handle it with no problem. I recommend them highly.


05/26/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Frank L. in Wayne, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Excellent workmanship!


05/22/2017

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Emil E. in North Haledon, NJ
Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater
Comments: Fast, reliable


05/22/2017

4.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Ridgewood, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: Quick to respond. Completed repair work quickly and cleaned up after themselves. Didn't understand why I was charged a separate fee for snaking the drain as well as for the plumber's time to perform the work. .

05/19/2017

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Theresa G. in Lyndhurst, NJ
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures
Comments: They were prompt in coming for an estimate; scheduled the job quickly; they arrived on time and worked neatly. The final bill was under the estimate. Workers were polite and respectful I would hire them again